I Wept.

Tears are never a sign of weakness. It’s an indication that you are strong enough to pour out all the burdens you have kept in your heart. It takes a lot of courage for a man to breakdown and release every single drop of tear.

Jesus wept. (John 11:35)

“In my distress I called upon the LORD, And cried to my God for help; He heard my voice out of His temple, And my cry for help before Him came into His ears.” (Psalms 18:6)

It is always okay to cry 🙂

Camera Model: Sony Cybershot
Model: Timothy John Gandia
Place: PUP Manila, Philippines
With Filter

Leave a Reply

