Long time, No see

It’s been a while since I last posted here. Been so busy with the school works. And school’s almost over. AND GOOD NEWS!

I am now GRADUATING. Though I’m still on the “tentative” list of the graduating students.

But still. All the glory belongs to Him! I will not make it to this point without His very help. Without the help of the people He provided me with. Without His unending LOVE!

I am not yet on the verge of celebrating because after this, I have another mountain to conquer: TO TAKE THE BOARD EXAMS.

This is our ticket to become an Engineer. It’s one of my dreams and I have to achieve it. And I know, in whatever I’m doing, God is always by my side. :”)

ON TOP OF IT ALL. SCHOOL IS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE FOR ME. I have learned a lot of things not just academically but also spiritually and emotionally. Almost on all areas of my life. It’s a great journey for me in growing up.

If you thinK school is boring. WELL, YOU ARE DEFINITELY WRONG! πŸ™‚

Camera Model: O+ 8.36z
Place: PUP Manila, Philippines
With Filter

6 thoughts on “Long time, No see

  1. Ah this brings so many memories from my school days when I too was preparing for engineering entrance exams. After one month, my engineering is going to be over and I am sure you too will soon be posting about your success πŸ™‚ My best wishes to you πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

