Away from the City

A lot of things happened this past week and I’m excited to share what God has been blessing me a lot.

First of all, I want to thank God for the accomplishment I have received. I HAVE GRADUATED! I’m one step ahead from my dreams and I can’t wait for God to bless me more of His love. I will be posting a picture for my next blog about this and I’m really excited to share it with you so keep posted ๐Ÿ™‚

And now what I’ve been itching to share with you. I have been away from the City and Social Media for a week and I really thank God for the rest He has blessed me. All the nature and creations of God I have witnessed are truly amazing and I just can’t keep my eyes off of it. It really took me speechless.

Well, I couldn’t say more about it. Just what my blog tells you, I want to communicate with you through pictures. I hope the beauty and stillness of the nature will reach your hearts. As you browse it, I also hope you’ll realize how great God is in our lives! ๐Ÿ™‚

And God saw everything that He had made, and behold, it was very good and He approved it completely. (Genesis 1:31a)

Camera Model: Sony Cybershotย DSC-H70
Location: Sta. Cruz, Laguna, Philippines
Without Filter

P.S.
4 of the pictures here are captured by one of my friends I am with during this Vacation trip.

DSC07086
DSC07084
DSC07049
DSC07045
DSC07193
DSC07187
DSC07172
DSC07156
DSC07145
DSC07139
DSC07134
DSC07129
DSC07127
DSC07123
DSC07093
DSC07092

7 thoughts on “Away from the City

  1. Camille !!! Hearty Congratulations to you my friend ! You really made up for your absence from blogging with this wonderful news and these beautiful stills ๐Ÿ˜€
    Thank you for these serene views and God bless you ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

