The Beginning of Wisdom

I am very grateful to the Lord that He gave me Wisdom for my whole 5 years in College. He has blessed me to graduate on time (which is very impossible) and has given me a lot of experiences.

These books were the ones that kept me alive in the Course and of course the Grace of God that taught me to that there is no too hard for the Lord. What is impossible to our eyes, is possible to Him.

All those hardships and more to come (Board Exam), I give it all for the Glory of God! 🙂

For the LORD gives wisdom, and from his mouth come knowledge and understanding. For wisdom will enter your heart, and knowledge will be pleasant to your soul. Discretion will protect you, and understanding will guard you. Wisdom will save you from the ways of wicked men, from men whose words are perverse, who leave the straight paths to walk in dark ways (Proverbs 2:6,10-13)
Camera Model: O+8.36z
Location: PUP Manila, Philippines
Without Filter
Leave a Reply

